Dena Abbott

Dena Abbott

College of Education and Human Sciences

Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Psychology

dabbott5@unl.edu

Amy Barry

Amy Barry

Information Technology Services

Academic Technologies Manager

amybarry@nebraska.edu

Kati Brazeal

Kati Brazeal

College of Arts and Sciences

Assistant Professor of Practice, School of Biological Sciences

kbrazeal2@unl.edu

Kristlin Bright

Kristlin Bright

Graduate Student Representative

sw-kbright@unl.edu

FGN logo

Jillian Bruaninger

College of Law

1L at the College of Law

jbrauninger2@huskers.unl.edu

Taylor Daum

Taylor Daum

Undergraduate Representative and President of the First Generation RSO

tdaum2@huskers.unl.edu

Allan Donsig

Allan Donsig

College of Arts & Sciences

Professor, Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences

adonsig@unl.edu

Kaitlin Ferris

Kaitlin Ferris

College of Business

Assistant Director-Builders Program

kferris15@unl.edu

Letty Garcia

Letty Garcia

Career Services

First Gen Career Advisor, Career Services

leticia.garcia@unl.edu

Jordan Gonzales

Jordan Gonzales

Nebraska Alumni Association

Director of Alumni Engagement, Nebraska Alumni Association

jgonzales@huskeralum.org

Amy Goodburn

Amy Goodburn

Co-Chair

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor & Dean, Undergraduate Education

agoodburn1@unl.edu

Chris Graves

Chris Graves

College of Journalism and Mass Communications

Assistant professor, College of Journalism and Mass Communication

chris.graves@unl.edu

Morgan Green

Morgan Green

University Housing/Residence Life

Student Conduct Officer, Conduct and Community Standards

mgreen18@unl.edu

Abby Groth

Abby Groth

University Housing/Residence Life

Assistant Director of Learning Communities, Residence Life

agroth@unl.edu

Vicki Highstreet

Vicki Highstreet

Member at large

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Special Project Manager, Student Affairs

vhighstreet1@unl.edu

Quinna Hogan

Quinna Hogan

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Assistant Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life and the Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life

quinna@unl.edu

Steven Jara

Steven Jara

Co-Chair

Assistant Forester, Nebraska Forest Service

sjara2@unl.edu

Carmen Kelle

Carmen Kelle

College of Arts & Sciences

Academic Advisor, College of Arts & Sciences

ckelle@unl.edu

Meg Kester

Meg Kester

College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

Strategic Initiatives/Alumni Engagement Coordinator, College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

meg.kester@unl.edu

Jeff Kosse

Jeff Kosse

Center for Transformative Teaching

Instructional Designer, Center for Transformative Teaching

jkosse2@unl.edu

Sharon Kuska

Sharon Kuska

College of Architecture

Associate Dean for Faculty & Academic Programs, College of Architecture

skuska1@unl.edu

Daniela Martinez

Daniela Martinez

Member at large

Academic Advisor, Explore Center

daniela.martinez@unl.edu

Davetta Nelson

Davetta Nelson

Alumna/Lincoln Community Member

Social Worker, Lancaster County Juvenile Probation

davetta.nelson@nebraska.gov

Ruth Oliver-Andrew

Ruth Oliver-Andrew

Office of Graduate Studies

Assistant Director, Grad Enrollment - Diversity and Inclusion

ruth.oliver@unl.edu

Mollie Rappl

Mollie Rappl

College of Education & Human Sciences

Career Coach, College of Education & Human Sciences

mrappl2@unl.edu

Lori Romano

Lori Romano

Center for Academic Success and Transition

Director, Center for Academic Success and Transition

lromano@unl.edu

Erin Sayer

Erin Sayer

Department of Biochemistry

Assoc. Professor of Practice, Biochemistry/CAS & CASNR

erin.sayer@unl.edu

Janel Simons

Janel Simons

University Libraries

Professor of Practice & Humanities Librarian, University Libraries

jcayer2@unl.edu

Meredith Sutton

Meredith Sutton

Graduate Student Representative

msutton14@huskers.unl.edu

Khoi Tran

Khoi Tran

Nebraska College Preparatory Academy/ASEM

Academic Counselor, Nebraska College Preparatory Academy

khoi.tran@unl.edu

Vanessa Vaught

Vanessa Vaught

Academic Services & Enrollment Management/Student Affairs

Senior Assistant Director for the Nebraska College Preparatory Academy

vanessa.vaught@unl.edu

Darryl White

Darryl White

Hixson-Lied College of Fine and Performing Arts

Associate Professor, Glenn Korff School of Music, Hixson-Lied College of Fine & Performing Arts

dwhite2@unl.edu

Kelly White

Kelly White

Human Resources

Director of HR Engagement & Operational Strategy

kwhitehr@unl.edu