The second year of Nebraska's Staff Leadership Academy will feature 30 participants.

Leadership academy for staff begins its second year

The Staff Leadership Academy begins its second year with new sponsorship from the Office of the Chancellor and continued support from the Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor. A cohort of 30 staff employees will take part in the program.

Read more